We are here to help answer whatever questions you have about the Office of Alumni Relations and its programs and offerings. Feel free to reach out to us.

Keep In Touch!

Mail
Office of Alumni Relations
Northeastern University
716 Columbus Ave. 190 CP
Boston, MA 02120
alumni@northeastern.edu

Telephone
617.373.2656, or toll-free at (888) NUALUMNI (682.5866)
Fax: 617.373.8522

  • Leadership

     


    Rick Davis

    Vice President
    617.373.2134

    rick.davis@northeastern.edu

    Lori Jacques

    Assistant Vice President
    617.373.4013

    l.jacques@northeastern.edu

    Jan Larson

    Executive Assistant
    617.373.4170

    j.larson@northeastern.edu

  • Alumni Services and Strategic Operations

    The Alumni Services and Strategic Operations team oversees guest relations, as well as the Alumni Center – your home on campus. We also maintain a robust alumni benefits program and manage overall operations for the Office of Alumni Relations.


    Jack McCorkle

    Executive Director
    617.373.4156

    j.mccorkle@northeastern.edu

    Vivian Frausto

    Alumni Center Coordinator
    617.373.7226

    v.frausto@northeastern.edu

    Kyle Bueno

    Administrative Assistant
    617.373.2656

    k.bueno@northeastern.edu

  • Affinity Engagement and Signature Programs

    The Affinity Engagement and Signature Programs team oversees all affinity engagement for our alumni and students, including athletic, student, and young alumni engagement. The signature programs we currently produce are Homecoming, NU@Noon, ArtsAlive!, CommencementFest, Golden Graduates Weekend, and Northeastern Night at the Pops.


    Adrianne Denenberg

    Director
    617.373.5098

    a.denenberg@northeastern.edu

    C. Hawkins

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.2012

    c.hawkins@northeastern.edu

    Claire Eisenberg

    Assistant Director, Student and Affinity Engagement
    617.373.8601

    c.eisenberg@northeastern.edu

    Ashley Meissner, DMSB’10

    Assistant Director, Affinity Engagement
    617.373.8357

    a.meissner@northeastern.edu

    Brandy Mills

    Program Assistant
    617.373.8529

    b.mills@northeastern.edu

  • Career Strategy and Educational Initiatives

    The Career Strategy and Educational Initiatives team oversees alumni career, educational, and professional development programming and resources. We work closely with university partners within the nine colleges, the Professional Advancement Network, Cooperative Education and Career Development to produce content-driven opportunities aimed to deliver impact across life stages, fields of study, professional specialties, and geography. 


    Molly Herman, MS’15

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.3187

    a.cole@northeastern.edu

    Michele Rapp

    Associate Director
    617.373.2527

    m.rapp@northeastern.edu

    Jovvann-Dominique Cafua, MS’15

    Assistant Director
    617.373.6827

    j.cafua@northeastern.edu

    Dianna Bronchuk

    Program Assistant
    617.373.5376

    d.bronchuk@northeastern.edu

  • Global Impact

    The Global Impact team works to ensure that alumni, parents, students, and friends around the world have the opportunity to engage with the University and with other Northeastern community members. Through events, programs, and communications our primary focus is to work with the volunteers of 40 recognized Communities to provide such opportunities. Whether you live in a Community or want to explore ways to get involved in your area, our team is here to help.


    Christine Regan, MPA’16

    Sr. Director
    617.373.3188

    ch.regan@northeastern.edu

    Bethany Lawlor, S’13, MS’15

    Senior Associate Director
    617.373.5282

    b.lawlor@northeastern.edu

    Yelena Zaharoff

    Associate Director, International Outreach
    617.373.7283

    y.zaharoff@northeastern.edu

    Stephanie Foner

    Associate Director
    617.373.3449

    s.foner@northeastern.edu

    Bakhtiyar Baidaralin

    Assistant Director, International Communities
    617.373.7926

    b.baidaralin@northeastern.edu

    Ilana Gensler

    Assistant Director
    617.373.5890

    i.gensler@northeastern.edu

  • Marketing and Communications

    The Marketing and Communications team is responsible for the overall Office of Alumni Relations brand. We manage all of the communications and marketing collateral sent to alumni from OAR across our various channels including email, web, and social media. We also strive to tell compelling alumni stories, highlighting alumni within the community. Please contact us if you have an interesting story to tell.


    Anthony Donaldson, MBA’13

    Sr. Director
    617.373.8818

    a.donaldson@northeastern.edu

    Afshan Khoja

    Senior Associate Director, Brand Management
    617.373.4313

    a.khoja@northeastern.edu

    Jordana Torres, AMD’12, MBA’17

    Manager, Digital and Social Media Engagement
    617.373.4689

    j.torres@northeastern.edu

    Meghan Brisson

    Assistant Director, Multimedia Design
    617.373.5774

    me.brisson@northeastern.edu

    Shira Weinstein

    Program Coordinator, Digital and Social Media Engagement
    617.373.7633

    s.weinstein@northeastern.edu